Jamie Jones-Buchanan sits down with his former Leeds Rhinos and England teammate Jamie Peacock MBE who reveals his Rugby League Dream Team.

The list comprises of players Peacock played with throughout his illustrious career and as you would expect it is a star-studded team full of big names.

Peacock won nine Super League titles, five league leaders’ shields, four Challenge Cups and four World Club Challenge trophies in an incredible career for both Bradford and Leeds.

He also represented England 21 times, won 26 caps for Great Britain and was named the Steve Prescott Man of Steel in 2003.

So here it is, Jamie Peacock’s 1-13 RL Dream Team:

1. Paul Wellens

2. Lesley Vainikolo

3. Shontayne Hape

4. Keith Senior

5. Ryan Hall

6. Henry Paul

7. Danny McGuire

8. Adrian Morley

9. Jimmy Lowes

10. Sam Burgess

11. Danny Gartner

12. Gareth Ellis

13. Paul Sculthorpe